When following non-trusted link, the consent popup "You are about to leave Fluxer" shows. I check always trust **github.com** --- skip this warning next time, and then press Visit Site -->... except a new modal shows: Content Blocked. Unchecking always trust... resolves this issue.
Status changed from Fixed to Awaiting confirmationStatusFixed→Awaiting confirmation
This was closed in a bulk cleanup before Fluxer V2 without being checked or fixed. It may work now, so it is waiting for someone to confirm whether the bug still happens.
2 comments
Comment by Rex
Comment by @DitherDude