Dismissing a friend request or removing a friend reloads the client

(#3011) Bug Confirmed

Thread

Comment by Jiralite
JiraliteMod 1 vote
Can reproduce Reproduce via unfriending. Canary Desktop 2026.606.140333, Web 2026.605.11941, macOS 26.4.0 (arm64), Electron 41.2.2, Chrome 146.0.7680.188, Node 24.14.1, Locale en-GB