Edit history

Earlier versions of Dismissing a friend request or removing a friend reloads the client, newest first.

Current version | Edited by Rex
Changes
Removed: dismissing a friend request reloads the clientAdded: Dismissing a friend request or removing a friend reloads the client
Show

Dismissing a friend request or removing a friend reloads the client

Observed behaviour

client reloads

Reproduction steps

  1. get a friend request
  2. (not tested with profile popup) dismiss the friend request
  3. (only tested with this:) go to a guild

Build information

Canary Web 2026.605.11941, Windows NT 10.0 (x64), Firefox 151.0, Locale en-US

Platform

Web

Details

Expected behaviour client does not reload
Original by tempest:squll.fartcore.ai
Show

dismissing a friend request reloads the client

Observed behaviour

client reloads

Reproduction steps

  1. get a friend request
  2. (not tested with profile popup) dismiss the friend request
  3. (only tested with this:) go to a guild

Build information

Canary Web 2026.605.11941, Windows NT 10.0 (x64), Firefox 151.0, Locale en-US

Platform

Web

Details

Expected behaviour client does not reload