Dismissing a friend request or removing a friend reloads the client

(#3011) Bug Confirmed

Thread

Comment by Tarek
TarekMod 1 vote
Can reproduce Bug not exclusive to dismissing friend request, could repro by unfriending user Canary Desktop 2026.602.31138, Web 2026.605.11941, Windows 11 10.0.26200 (x64), Electron 41.2.2, Chrome 146.0.7680.188, Node 24.14.1, Locale en-US