Summary
For example, this popup shows when clicking "Join Community" (as the feature is disabled currently for Fluxer HQ?). The two buttons "Cancel" and "Understood" do the same thing (close the popup). This is, in my opinion, misleading and a UI inconsistency.Steps to reproduce
- Find a message that has the invite
https://fluxer.gg/fluxer-hqor send one yourself. - Click on "Join Community".
- Currently, the popup shows up telling the user that the feature is disabled.
- When clicking either one, the same thing happens (the popup is closed).

3 comments
Comment by Rex
Comment by @PilkeySEK
Comment by @PilkeySEK
552313015-acb30301-68bc-4a41-b0c8-6f842a8bbb57.png
462×226 | 15 kB