[image](https://feedback.fluxer.com/p/227#f-202)Removed: -### ChecksRemoved: -Removed: -- ☑ I searched for existing issues and didn't find a duplicate.Removed: -
Show
"Understood" and "Cancel" do the same thing
Summary
For example, this popup shows when clicking "Join Community" (as the feature is disabled currently for Fluxer HQ?). The two buttons "Cancel" and "Understood" do the same thing (close the popup). This is, in my opinion, misleading and a UI inconsistency.
Steps to reproduce
Find a message that has the invite https://fluxer.gg/fluxer-hq or send one yourself.
Click on "Join Community".
Currently, the popup shows up telling the user that the feature is disabled.
When clicking either one, the same thing happens (the popup is closed).
Environment (optional)
stable (775d501), 2026-02-19 15:04:17 UTC, Chrome 144.0.0.0, Linux (x86)
For example, this popup shows when clicking "Join Community" (as the feature is disabled currently for Fluxer HQ?). The two buttons "Cancel" and "Understood" do the same thing (close the popup). This is, in my opinion, misleading and a UI inconsistency.
Steps to reproduce
Find a message that has the invite https://fluxer.gg/fluxer-hq or send one yourself.
Click on "Join Community".
Currently, the popup shows up telling the user that the feature is disabled.
When clicking either one, the same thing happens (the popup is closed).
Environment (optional)
stable (775d501), 2026-02-19 15:04:17 UTC, Chrome 144.0.0.0, Linux (x86)