Problem
Currently (I'm guessing), your posts will only get deleted if you delete your account, or if you use the "Delete all my messages" button in the settings.
Proposed solution
It would be nice if we could have the option to delete all messages in a server, or in a channel.
It would also be nice to take the fact that you can be forcibly removed from channels/servers into account - maybe a "You have messages in these servers" section in the settings, with a chance to delete them from there?
Having a "Remove my presence" option when leaving a server would also be nice.
Notes (optional)
Making a bot/scraper/whatever to do this for you seems like a weird workaround.
2 comments
Comment by @Jiralite
Comment by @TheNamlessGuy