Reproduction steps
- Go to your profile settings
- Add something to your bio
- Don't click reset or save at the bottom
- Click the back button
Expected behaviour
It should highlight the "Unsaved changes" message and prevent you from backing out until you pick reset or save, just like it does on desktop.
Actual behaviour
You just back out despite having unsaved changes
Platform
Android, iOS
1 comment
Comment by Eyeflame