Edit history

Mobile app lets you back out of settings menu when there are unsaved changes has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by nk
Show

Mobile app lets you back out of settings menu when there are unsaved changes

Reproduction steps

  1. Go to your profile settings
  2. Add something to your bio
  3. Don't click reset or save at the bottom
  4. Click the back button

Expected behaviour

It should highlight the "Unsaved changes" message and prevent you from backing out until you pick reset or save, just like it does on desktop.

Actual behaviour

You just back out despite having unsaved changes

Platform

Android, iOS