Summary
When you kick a user from a server and the user joins with the same invite (idk if that is important) the server in the Sidebar duplicates. This is likely connected to https://feedback.fluxer.com/p/369Steps to reproduce
- Join a server
- Get kicked
- Join again
- The Server should have been duplicated.

1 comment
Comment by @Froxsen