Edit history

Deleting all channels from the server (leaving only one category) automatically redirects to another location, which doesn't make sense has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by felipw
Show

Deleting all channels from the server (leaving only one category) automatically redirects to another location, which doesn't make sense

Reproduction steps

  1. Create/Go to a server
  2. Start deleting channels one by one using the right-click menu > delete.
  3. Eventually, it will redirect you to https://web.fluxer.app/channels/@me

Expected behaviour

The expected behavior for this situation was to remain on the server without being redirected elsewhere.

Actual behaviour

The actual behavior that is occurring is that when you delete channels, it redirects the person to another page.

Build information

Stable Web 2026.1018.222738, Windows NT 10.0 (x64), Chrome 155.0.0.0, Locale pt-BR

Platform

Windows, Web