Deleting all channels from the server (leaving only one category) automatically redirects to another location, which doesn't make sense

(#4257) Bug Open: Needs triage

Reproduction steps

  1. Create/Go to a server
  2. Start deleting channels one by one using the right-click menu > delete.
  3. Eventually, it will redirect you to https://web.fluxer.app/channels/@me

Expected behaviour

The expected behavior for this situation was to remain on the server without being redirected elsewhere.

Actual behaviour

The actual behavior that is occurring is that when you delete channels, it redirects the person to another page.

Build information

Stable Web 2026.1018.222738, Windows NT 10.0 (x64), Chrome 155.0.0.0, Locale pt-BR

Platform

Windows, Web

Comments

Sign in with Fluxer to comment and vote.

No comments yet.