I still see notification badge when user I have blocked mentions @everyone in one of the servers we share

(#3771) Bug Needs triage notifications

Observed behaviour

When a blocked user mentions everyone (or, possibly, any other role that you have or you specifically) in a shared community, you still get notification badge on the community and channel. I expected to receive no notifications from blocked users, including notification badges from mentions in shared communities.

Reproduction steps

Block an user and ask them to mention everyone or you in shared community.

Comments

Sign in with Fluxer to comment and vote.

No comments yet.