Edit history

Confirmation before opening link from link channel has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by catsoften
Show

Confirmation before opening link from link channel

Current problem

Clicking on a link channel immediately opens the link, which does not show where the link goes and can easily be done accidentally.

Proposed change

Show a confirmation dialog with the URL before opening the link. Possibly allow a description added to the channel to be shown here as well.