Observed behaviour
When I delete a bot that has sent a DM, a new Deleted User spawns in the admin panel. It is not marked as a bot, only as "User". The original bot user is also still there and still marked as "Bot".
Is this supposed to be like this?
Reproduction steps
- Create an application.
- Let the bot send at least one message
- Delete the application.
- Open the admin panel and look at the deleted users.
Build information
Stable Desktop 2026.922.194050, Web 2026.1004.150214, Linux 7.2.8-200.fc44.x86_64 (x64), Electron 44.4.1, Chrome 152.0.7977.78, Node 24.21.0, Locale en-US
Platform
Self-hosting
Comments
No comments yet.