Observed behaviour
The deleted channel will remain visible for User 2 until they refresh their client. Typing in it or trying to delete it will result in an error
Reproduction steps
- User 1 creates a channel
- User 2 looks at that channel
- User 2 then looks at a different community
- User 2 refreshes Fluxer
- User 1 deletes the channel
- User 2 looks at the community with the deleted channel
- User 2 can still see the channel
Build information
canary build 586 (96d2f9a), Electron 41.2.2, Windows 11 10.0.26200 (x64), desktop canary 0.0.122, locale en-US
Platform
Windows
Details
Expected behaviour
The deleted channel should be gone
2 comments
Comment by ternera
Comment by Hampus