Users already in a voice channel are not shown after reopening the app

(#232) Bug Awaiting confirmation voice

Thread

Comment by @powerofthe69
RexSystem 1 vote edited Merged from #258 originally by @powerofthe69 on GitHub
I don't think it is a bug, whenever I join on another instance, I get this pop up
You're right, that's my bad! This is actually tied to #232 then. If you have both instances open at the same time BEFORE joining a voice channel, it properly displays this pop-up. However, if you open Fluxer from another device after having joined the channel from the initial, your first session is not displayed and this pop-up doesn't trigger.