Comment history
Versions of a comment on Users already in a voice channel are not shown after reopening the app, newest first.
Current version | Edited by Rex
Changes
> I don't think it is a bug, whenever I join on another instance, I get this pop upRemoved: You're right, that's my bad! This is actually tied to [#393](https://feedback.fluxer.com/p/232) then.Added: You're right, that's my bad! This is actually tied to [#232](https://feedback.fluxer.com/p/232) then.If you have both instances open at the same time BEFORE joining a voice channel, it properly displays this pop-up. However, if you open Fluxer from another device after having joined the channel from the initial, your first session is not displayed and this pop-up doesn't trigger.
Show
I don't think it is a bug, whenever I join on another instance, I get this pop upYou're right, that's my bad! This is actually tied to #232 then. If you have both instances open at the same time BEFORE joining a voice channel, it properly displays this pop-up. However, if you open Fluxer from another device after having joined the channel from the initial, your first session is not displayed and this pop-up doesn't trigger.
Original by Rex
Show
I don't think it is a bug, whenever I join on another instance, I get this pop upYou're right, that's my bad! This is actually tied to #393 then. If you have both instances open at the same time BEFORE joining a voice channel, it properly displays this pop-up. However, if you open Fluxer from another device after having joined the channel from the initial, your first session is not displayed and this pop-up doesn't trigger.