Summary
When deleting a channel that you favourited, it should expect to disappeared from the favourite tab. Instead, after deleting it, it says "channel not found", and there's no way to remove this.Steps to reproduce
- Create a channel.
- Favourite the channel that you've created.
- Delete the channel.
- Go to favourites.
- You can see that there should be a "Channel not found" text.

6 comments
Comment by Rex
Comment by Fullest
Comment by ternera
Comment by Jiralite
Off-topic comment by @AxtraFire
Comment by @Jiralite