Role selection menu stays visible after closing a user profile

(#527) Bug Needs triage profiles ui

Summary

When opening the role selection menu on a user profile and then clicking outside to close the profile, the role selection menu remains floating on the screen.

Steps to reproduce

1.Click on a user's profile to open the profile card. 2.Click the "+" button in the Roles section to open the role selection menu. 3.While the role menu is open, click anywhere outside the profile card to close the profile. 4.Observe that the role menu is still visible on the screen.

Environment (optional)

OS: Windows 11 Pro x64 Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-8265U CPU @ 1.60GHz Memory: 8192MB RAM Graphics: Intel(R) UHD Graphics 620 DirectX Version: DirectX 12 Display Mode: 1920 x 1080 User ID : 1495442455395601212 FluxerTag : amonsie#3593

Logs or screenshots (optional)

image image image
  • 580452866-f8351642-a8e2-407b-9072-625920c50961.png

    580452866-f8351642-a8e2-407b-9072-625920c50961.png

    750×619 | 48 kB

  • 580452882-c644f1e9-646b-490b-858a-9433edae01e6.png

    580452882-c644f1e9-646b-490b-858a-9433edae01e6.png

    756×623 | 31 kB

  • 580452901-fe28f5a6-47f4-42f5-9bd8-ab4178f9d4be.png

    580452901-fe28f5a6-47f4-42f5-9bd8-ab4178f9d4be.png

    749×631 | 31 kB

1 comment

Sign in with Fluxer to comment and vote.
Comment by Rex
RexSystem 1 vote
Status changed from Fixed to Needs triage
Reopened because it was bulk closed with no evidence of a fix.