Reproduction steps
- In a community you own, create a channel
- Make some sort of permission change to that channel
- Delete the channel
- View the activity log on desktop and mobile and compare
Expected behaviour
The activity logs should be roughly the same
Actual behaviour
Mobile activity log has a lot of extra information, and also references the now-deleted channel by its channel id rather than #deleted-channel like desktop. See screenshot for an example
Build information
Canary Desktop 2026.1105.25346, Web 2026.1105.25346, Linux 7.2.15-200.fc44.x86_64 (x64), Electron 44.10.0, Chrome 152.0.7977.169, Node 24.22.1, Locale en-GB
Version 2026.11.100, Beta 3, Channel Beta, Build 3001, Android 16 (arm64), Device Google Pixel 9a, Locale en-US, Push fcm, Flutter 3.47.9, Dart 3.13.7
Platform
Android