When you start a screen share you see this, and it's really not clear what it's referring to, or how useful it is, is it meant to display the display name or something?
image
Status changed from Fixed to Awaiting confirmationStatusFixed→Awaiting confirmation
This was closed in a bulk cleanup before Fluxer V2 without being checked or fixed. It may work now, so it is waiting for someone to confirm whether the bug still happens.
2 comments
Comment by Rex
Comment by @Juliaxe