Current problem
When you get banned or kicked from a server, you cannot delete your messages sent in there, only the moderators.
This is the exact same issue as discord, you send a revealing message and then a mod bans you so they can use the message/screenshot it, etc. Zero control whether every other message also gets deleted
Proposed change
When you get banned or kicked from a server, you should get a popup saying you were banned from said server and an option to delete all your messages from it (requires your password, just like leaving a server and deleting all your messages from it too)
Platform
macOS, Windows, Linux, Web, Android, iOS