Current problem
Users can accidentally open Fluxer app in public and be in a mature channel. in those channels media is not checked on being mature. which could then possible show mature content to other people without that being the users intent.
Proposed change
user side setting to automatically blur/spoiler all media in mature marked channels let user pick between blur and spoiler.
with this setting on all media gets blur/spoiler again after x time off not being active in channel
(basically like the current spoiler tag works but then applied automatically)
addition: when in a nfsw channel where all media is blurred have a button to unblur all media.
Platform
macOS, Windows, Linux, Web, Android, iOS
Comments
No comments yet.