Reproduction steps
- bookmark a message
- lose access to the message (not sure how this happens)
- try to open bookmarks and see the message
- get greeted and memed on by the "You lost access to this saved message. Remove?" message
Expected behaviour
I expected to be able to at least click on and have a copy button for the reference (URL) to the message that is no longer available, even if the content is restricted.
Actual behaviour
The only option I get is "Remove" from the list of bookmarks :(
Build information
Stable Desktop 2026.1013.200953, Web 2026.1013.223959, macOS 26.6.1 (arm64), Electron 44.4.1, Chrome 152.0.7977.78, Node 24.21.0, Locale en-US
Platform
macOS, Windows, Linux, Web