Mobile app keeps looking at a blank community after it's been deleted

(#3960) Bug Open: Needs triage community mobile

Reproduction steps

  1. Create a test community (unless you really have a community you want to delete)
  2. On mobile, open that community
  3. On another platform, delete that community
  4. Look at mobile again

Expected behaviour

If a community is deleted while the desktop client is looking at it, the desktop client goes back to the friends/DM's menu. So I would expect mobile to do the same.

Actual behaviour

Mobile still looks at the now-deleted community. Video attached to show what that ends up looking like.

Build information

Version 2026.10.100, Beta 5, Channel Beta, Build 2666, Android 16 (arm64), Device Google Pixel 9a, Locale en-US, Push fcm, Flutter 3.47.7, Dart 3.13.5

Platform

Android

Comments

Sign in with Fluxer to comment and vote.

No comments yet.