Edit history

[ANDROID] Remove the "Connected" toast-like when u resume a connection has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by ChooseAnotherName
Show

[ANDROID] Remove the "Connected" toast-like when u resume a connection

Current problem

It is fine to have the "Reconnecting..." However the "Connected" is an aesthetic ick (imo). I say it because I am used to discord not having it at all, and the comparison shows which one is best (imo).

Proposed change

If "Redirecting..." disappears, it is already a good clue that the app connected, so removing the "connected" part would be no issue. If it didnt connect, just show another error or whatever.

Platform

Android