Edit history

Bypass confirmation prompts with shift in more scenarios has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by _
Show

Bypass confirmation prompts with shift in more scenarios

Current problem

Some features could benefit from not having a mandatory 2-step interaction.

Proposed change

Examples of places that don't have a confirmation bypass option:
  • Deleting emojis from a community
  • Deleting stickers from a community
  • Bulk deleting messages
    • In this scenario I think the confirmation prompt should remain, but shift + click on Delete my messages should circumvent the need for a password