Edit history

Ability to delete all messages from a user has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by _
Show

Ability to delete all messages from a user

Current problem

A 1-click action to purge all messages from a user as a community moderator without needing to ban the user.

Proposed change

  • Add a Delete all messages option in the per-user vertical ellipsis menu in Community settings > Members next to the Timeout/Kick/Ban options
  • Enabling this action through clicking on a profile might be too easy to accidentally trigger?