Allow bulk-deletion of my messages in communities I am no longer part of

(#3545) Feature Under consideration messaging privacy

Thread

Comment by Jackuczys
Jackuczys 1 vote 1 reply
This appears to be a feature now - see the "Delete my messsages" option in the server's context menu as well as the new flow when you click the "Delete my messages" button in Privacy tab of the settings.
  • 2026-10-07_20-40-46.png

    2026-10-07_20-40-46.png

    563×721 | 60 kB

  • 2026-10-07_20-40-33.png

    2026-10-07_20-40-33.png

    566×355 | 19 kB

  • 2026-10-07_20-40-15.png

    2026-10-07_20-40-15.png

    581×730 | 53 kB

  • 2026-10-07_20-39-57.png

    2026-10-07_20-39-57.png

    576×626 | 41 kB

  • 2026-10-07_20-39-43.png

    2026-10-07_20-39-43.png

    588×431 | 41 kB

  • 2026-10-07_20-39-32.png

    2026-10-07_20-39-32.png

    1736×1273 | 176 kB

  • 2026-10-07_20-37-39.png

    2026-10-07_20-37-39.png

    331×618 | 52 kB