Observed behaviour
You can send invites (via right click on server icon and inviting/via invite button on channels) to friends already in the server. Which seems quite odd as they are already in, and if I wanted to invite new friends, I will not have any idea who isn't in, unless I manually check.
This happens for both web and canary
image
image
Reproduction steps
- Go to server invite page.
- A list will show - including people who are already in the server.
Build information
Canary Desktop 2026.927.142044, Web 2026.1004.150214, Windows 11 10.0.26200 (x64), Electron 44.4.1, Chrome 152.0.7977.78, Node 24.21.0, Locale en-US
Platform
macOS, Windows, Linux, Web