Edit history

Changing accounts while in a vc will keep you in that vc under that account has not been edited, so there are no earlier versions.

Current version | Original by Zacy
Show

Changing accounts while in a vc will keep you in that vc under that account

Observed behaviour

You remain in the vc as the first account while being logged in as your second account

Reproduction steps

  1. Have 2 accounts logged into your client such that you can quickly swich between the two
  2. Get in a vc
  3. Switch to your other account

Build information

Canary Desktop 2026.521.73855, Web 2026.521.75616, Windows 11 10.0.26200 (x64), Electron 41.2.2, Chrome 146.0.7680.188, Node 24.14.1, Locale en-US

Platform

Windows

Details

Expected behaviour The first account should be disconnected from any vc it was in