Status "Clear after" option does not keep the selected value

(#2612) Bug Fixed desktop profiles

Observed behaviour

Clear after value is set to 24hrs by default, it does not save selected value.

Reproduction steps

  1. Open Set your status modal
  2. Change Clear after to anything other than 24hrs, lets say Don't Clear
  3. Set a status and click save.
  4. Open Set your status modal

Build information

canary build 714 (dbd7ac2), Electron 41.2.2, Linux 7.0.3-arch1-2 (x64), desktop canary 0.0.208, Electron 41.2.2, Chrome 146.0.7680.188, Node 24.14.1, locale en-US

Platform

Linux

Details

Expected behaviour Clear after value to be same as set before saving
  1. Rex changed the status from Needs triage to Fixed

3 comments

Sign in with Fluxer to comment and vote.
Comment by Fullest
FullestReviewer 1 vote
Can reproduce CR: canary build 714 (dbd7ac2), Electron 41.2.2, Linux 7.0.4-100.fc43.x86_64 (x64), desktop canary 0.0.204, Electron 41.2.2, Chrome 146.0.7680.188, Node 24.14.1, locale en-US
Comment by ternera
terneraMod 1 vote
Can reproduce CR - canary build 718 (9cc2c6a), Electron 41.2.2, Windows 11 10.0.26200 (x64), desktop canary 0.0.205, Electron 41.2.2, Chrome 146.0.7680.188, Node 24.14.1, locale en-US
Comment by loyka32
loyka32Reviewer 1 vote
Can reproduce Confirmed - Behaviour replicated as described. - canary build 664 (d3ccc95), Electron 41.2.2, Linux 7.0.3-arch1-2 (x64), desktop canary 0.0.167, locale en-GB