Observed behaviour
The button shows
Reproduction steps
- Create a role with the "View activity log" permission and give it to an alt
- On the alt, tap the server banner -> Community settings
- See the "Delete Community" button
Build information
canary build 618 (9acc443), Safari 26.2, iOS 18.7 (arm64), locale en-GB
canary build 617 (8e3560a), Electron 41.2.2, Windows 11 10.0.26200 (x64), desktop canary 0.0.122, locale en-GB
Platform
Windows
Evidence
- showing desktop view
- showing mobile view
Details
Expected behaviour
The button should not show


1 comment
Comment by Hampus