Summary
When someone replies to a message from a blocked user, it will show the message through the reply link. Related to discussion #939 That's about hiding blocked users in totality, whereas I'd say this instance is a bug because you'd expect it to be different based on experiences with other chat platforms.Steps to reproduce
- Block a user
- Have another user reply to the blocked user's message
- Have the displeasure of seeing the contents of the blocked message


1 comment
Comment by Rex