This bug is actually the cause of #258 as well.
Typically, if a user is connected to a voice channel from one device and tries to join the same voice channel from a different device, they will receive a pop-up confirming they'd like to connect. This pop-up does not appear due to the application not properly displaying the user's previous session as actively in the voice channel if the user did not have Fluxer open on both devices prior to connecting either session.
Thread
Comment by @powerofthe69