Observed behaviour
This bug seems confusing for users, but it's just a visual thing
Reproduction steps
- Connect to new server through invite
- See the screen that says that server is deleted
Build information
Version 2026.09.100, Beta 4, Channel Beta, Build 547, Android 13 (arm64), Device Xiaomi 22101316UG, Locale ru-RU, Push fcm, Flutter 3.47.5, Dart 3.13.4
Platform
Android
Details
Expected behaviour
User should be moved to the new server, instead of that screen
2 comments
Comment by Fullest
Comment by bizo