Observed behaviour
Despite appearing like it saved, the toggle for this one permission setting just goes back to whatever it was before. This is not merely a visual bug, as the setting doesn't change even when viewed from the desktop client to compare.
Reproduction steps
- Go to a (test) community you have admin permissions on
- Tap the banner to bring up the settings menu
- Tap "Community Settings"
- Tap "Roles & Permissions"
- Create a new role or edit an existing one
- Scroll down and toggle "View channel members"
- Tap Save
Build information
Version 1.0.0, Beta 46, Channel Beta, Build 2244, Android 16 (arm64), Device Google Pixel 9a, Locale en-US, Push fcm, Flutter 3.44.8, Dart 3.12.2
Platform
Android
Details
Expected behaviour
The setting should have saved.