Observed behaviour
The freshly created channel just shows options as if you have no permissions over it. It is not until you switch to another community and return, or close and reopen the app, before the correct permissions are recognized on the newly created channel.
Reproduction steps
- Create a channel
- Long-press on the newly created channel
Build information
Version 1.0.0, Beta 38, Channel Beta, Build 2199, Android 16 (arm64), Device Google Pixel 9a, Locale en-US, Push fcm, Flutter 3.44.7, Dart 3.12.2
Platform
Android
Details
Expected behaviour
The usual permissions should apply, so you should be able to delete the channel as well as the other options.