Whitelisting so Only Certain Friends Can See Your Local Time

(#1462) Feature Under consideration privacy profiles

Current problem

All of your friends are able to see your local time if you have that toggled.

Proposed change

Make it so you can whitelist specific friends, so not all of your friends would be able to see it; only the ones you have selected will.

Comments

Sign in with Fluxer to comment and vote.

No comments yet.