Problem
Currently, when users send a link (e.g.https://youtu.be/0iL0aLUS32A?si=S-nawS3WiYGjZh1X) the tracking data within that link (?si=S-nawS3WiYGjZh1X) retains.
Proposed solution
Add an option toPrivacy Dashboard -> Communication to automatically remove tracking data from links
or Messages & Media -> Input