Problem
Currently blocked users messages are still visible, it's a common complaint with Discord that blocked users are still visible in various places.
Proposed solution
Blocked messages should be invisible, it should also remove the user. This feature could be toggleable.
8 comments
Comment by @pekempy
552062491-c38dc2d1-be81-40f0-9bb7-8ea2e17bc718.png
572×557 | 114 kB
Comment by @pekempy
Blocked messageimage (this user was blocked as a test)552063889-35c150ba-36ea-4efe-93a9-99705709e5ca.png
601×139 | 27 kB
Comment by @Juliaxe
Comment by @pekempy
Comment by @SpiritAxolotl
include-blocked? And probablyfalseby default.Comment by @OS2Aesthetics
Comment by @notrevenant
Comment by @SpiritAxolotl